MP, Newfoundland and Labrador

Rate your Newfoundland and Labrador Member of Parliament

Liberal Party of Canada

MP Judy Foote, Bonavista Burin Trinity

MP Gudie Hutchings, Long Range Mountains

MP MP Yvonne Jones, Labrador

MP Ken McDonald, Avalon

MP Seamus O’Regan, St. John’s South Mount Pearl

MP Scott Simms, Coast of Bays Central Notre Dame







MP Nick Whalen St. John’s East





Share This: